Jun. 29th, 2007

caitaro: (Default)
yes yes so anyone whos stalking shane would know he has 3.14 dreams about seth all the time.


well this time i had one.

and it wasnt good though >_< it was actually quite scary at the end.. but *shrug*


OK sooooo.. me and shane were at my house at a thursday and shanes like "well im going to visit seth now bye." and he ran out the door.. so i ran after him and im like "NOOO! wait..."

SO he stopped.. and i said "in case i never see you again.. im sorry, and i love you...." hes like "..okay" and left. then he came back thursday night and hes like "woo~ i had so much fun, im going to move there this weekend"

so im like "O_o."

so lisa and shane packed everything up and they left.. but i followed them.. and secretly pennsylvania was like.. 2 secs from jonesville i guess o_O

and shane/lisa's new house was by a beach and ocean.. it was really tiny... and somehow i magically owned the attic.... while they owned everything underneith..
outside there was a fenced area.. and the person next to us like fenced way too close and i yelled at them.. and then there was another fence to someone elses house with a kiddy pool in it..

so me, shane, and seth hung out for awhile.. then seths like "well.. lets go to the beach" so they changed into whatever (they werent naked) and i changed, but i like had problems keeping my clothes on or something.. i dont know o_O but so... we went down by where travis lives in jonesville.. down by eddies...... and there was this guy there... a real shady looking crazed guy.. and.. he pulled shane to the side and he gave shane some yugioh cards.. then he slid some undeneith other peoples house doors..
then the cops came and hancuffed shane and then took him to jail..

i was like "WTF NOO!"
so me and seth went to go look for him.. but we got lost.. and ended up back on the beach.. so we were looking.. and walking.. and we talked.. i duno what about o_O.. and...... we ended up at shanes/my attic's house XD and we went in to go tell lisa.. btu shane was sitting there on a bench thing.. and

i was like "wtf shane!! howd you get out! did you have to go to jail for like 10 mins then a few days of probation?" and hes like "yeah.. i got a week of probation. its no biggie."

and im like screamin my head off "ITS NO BIGGIE!!! ITS ON YOUR PERMANENT RECORD!! you're registered as a CRIMINAL NOW and you DONT EVEN CARE!?!?"

hes like "..not really."

so i stomp off.. attempt to put clothes on, but fail... so.. i go back to near eddies where the shady lookin guy is.. and hes there and im screamin at him and i take like a plastic flower pot and chuck it at him so he takes a cement one and hits me over the head with it... and i couldnt feel it.. but everything got blurry and i was like 'drunk' walkin around and.. i was like "oohh.. my god.. seth help me i couldnt feel that" so he just like stands there.. so im walking ''drunk' to try and ifnd a phone to call 911.. and i find like 8573489534 phones but they were like PLAY phones for little kids.. and i dialed 911 on several and didnt get ANYTHING..

so i was pissed.. i went back to the shady man and i getanythinjg i can get my hands on and SMASH Him over the head with it.. nothing slows him down.. so i ran.. to the poilice station in jonesville.. I got to about BP and the cops had us 12 blocked off.. so there was a cop there.. i ran over and started screaming at him "MY FRIEND SHANE WaS IN JAIL BY MISTAKE! THE STUPID GUY FRAMED HIM AND PUT THE YUGIOH CARDS IN HIS POCKET I HAVE PROOF!! HE SLID THEM UNDER THE DOORS OF THE FRIGGIN HOUSES NEARBY!!!!" the cop was like "...okay."

and didnt do anything.. i was like gunna go home or whatever but the shady man was chasing me.. with large objects.. he kept trying to hit me over the head and noone was doing ANYTHING.. so i kept running and running but he kept trying to kill me and it was SOOOOOOOOOO scary >_< but eventually i woke up.. and i feel very shooken.. >_<
i was going to go to the library today but i dont believe i have the energy to get around to do it >.

:|

Jun. 29th, 2007 03:04 pm
caitaro: (Default)
I hate it when i need to get on old CDs to look for something..

i always end up reading logs :||

But cait, what are you reading? )


blarg..

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 03:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios