Sep. 10th, 2010

caitaro: (Default)
September 8,9,10 - date #9



September 8th~
I get up and get all my crap around and i gotta work 11-7, so i have to wake up at like 8am, which sux...

and im super tired, lol

I go to work at 11, take my first break at 1, try to text daniel but my phone battery died....
So i went to lunch at 4-5 BECAUSE STUPID ZONE DEFENSE -_-

then i didnt get last break cuz i had to go at 7.

Sooo I went out to the fabric table and hung out with carol till 8, then went in the back and sat with daniel on

his lunch from 8-9.. Carol went on her break at 9, so i sat with her till her break was over, then hung out with

her till 10, when she left.

I walked her to her car and we talked till 11, and i went back in to have break with Daniel...

After his break i went oout and bought sour patch kids (watermelon) OMG THEY WERE GOOD.. and some 100 grand and

ramen noodlez.

Went in the breakroom, cooked my noodles + ate em.. they were hot and took a long time to eat, i think i finished

them at like 12:30ish.

While i ate them, I played Crystalis pretty much the whole time. I'm almost done with the game.

At 1:00 Daniel came in and was like "ready to go?"

I'm feeling rather bad, since ive been up a long time, and its really cold.. Daniel says he has a heater in his

car..
WHAT? Im thinking.. but im driving my own car up there, so i can drive home whenever tomorrow..

He drives me up there instead, which im gratefull for because Im not in the best state of mind to drive all that

way <3

We get in his car, get a slushie from the gas station, get 20$ in gas... and head up there. He turns the heater on

and it gets very hot, but it feels nice. Eventually i tell him to turn it off cuz its TOO hot, lol~

We talk about stuff on the way up.... Stuff i cant remember.. ACK

We get there and noone is awake, so we head up to his room. I change my clothes and we're gunna watch a movie..

First I was making a "Mii" only for xbox 360.. and the POWER GOES OUT! ZOMG! So... we look around.. find a

flashlight.. and daniel decides we should probably go to bed then.. So we get under the covers and snuggle up

together..

We try different positions but hardly any of them are comfortable.. I said to him "I duno how most people do this

when its very uncomfortable most ways."

Eventually we find several that are decently comfortable.. and we snuggle and talk about random crap...

Talking a lot talking.. talking.. talking... Power comes back on. this is abouttt.. 3-4am? I get up and go to the

bathroom.

Come back, snuggle some more..

at 6am, his nephew, Rowan gets up for his first day at school. We can hear his complaining a lot..

and we fall asleep.. probably around 7am..



September 9th~

I woke up at around 12am.. and he woke up only a few minutes later. Perhaps he felt me squirming around, im not

sure.. but we hugged as we woke up and stuff..

It's brightout and im tired as hell, so im quiet and just hug and gradually open my eyes so that im not all

RAWRAWRWARWARAWRAWr Bear.


As soon as we wake up, I tell him to get up first and tell whoevers downstairs that im HERE so that theyre not

surprised. He goes down and tells his sister "Caitlins here.. we're going to battle creek in a bit"


I come down, all shy liike... get a shower Daniel went to the bathroom.. not sure what he did in there if

anything.


After the shower i get dressed and come out.. His parents are out working in the barn on some stuff, so we say hi

to them.. They're talking about how they made a big foam tree for some company and they wont pay them.. So theyre

thinking about going to detroit and demanding money or tearing it up. poor daniels parents :(


After saying bye to them, we head out to battle creek. daniel puts some money in the bank for his car payment... I

get 100$ out to buy random crap.. but the ATM ate SOMEONES CARD!!! so we had to wait to use it, lol

and we go to various shops


First off we go to Titan Games (we parked in the burger king parking lot) where they sell comics, video games,

books, and a bunch of random stuff..

Daniel finds some Serenity comics.. and i buy them.
We didnt really find anything else.

Then we head over to the Christian book store and gunna buy bibleman action figure.. but he was like $15, so he

didnt. Then we went to Old Country Buffet.. which costed $25!!!!!!!!!! holy crap!
oh well, the food was a lot better this time anyway.. plus they had CHEESE STICKS. WOOT. but not in the buffet..

someone was walking around handing them out.. he gave one to daniel.. but i wasnt there.. so daniel went and got

one for me as well ... awww <3


We talked about how.. the first time we were there, i was very shy.. and he was sad that the food sucked for me...

but it was okay, really..
i asked him if he rememebred what drink i got the first time.. (he didnt remember, lol!) i got chocolate milk this

time.

We finished and left...

on the way back to the car, i grabbed his arm and held his hand, because i always wanted to do that ^_^
he said "My! Youre not so shy about this anymore at all, are you?" hehe!

Soo we went looking for the asian store.. we found it when we found the salvation army..

Went into the salvation army first, foud Zelda; Twilight princess for $4, bought it. Found a RENT book for $4,

bought it. and got a quilting book for carol.

Daniel got a book too, but i bought it for him... was funny how we got the bag though..

Cashier: Do you want a bag?
Cait: Sure
Daniel: Eh, i can carry it.
Cashier: er i only have big bags..
Cait: Oh ok, he can carry it then
Daniel: Sure we'll take one
Cait: LOL, *leaves*

Then we went to the asian store and there wasnt really anything too terribly interesting in there at all. Well,

interesting enough to buy, lol.

Daniel bought some gum and fruit chews (for like $5!!!)

Then we went to the mall, wandered around Barnes and nobles.. daniel apparently bought a DVD there called "Loose

Change 9/11" BUT, i SWEAR to whiteface he bought that at FYE.. but recept said barnes + nobles, so i duno >__<!

We found a tsubasa chronicles poster book there and a bunch of other random crap. We saw the rent book i got for

$40!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! loL!

I dont get anything..


Nothing at FYE...

Gamestop i buy Animal crossing for wii and DDR for wii..

thats it~

Then its like 7pm, and daniel asks me if i wanna go home or stay at his house till the next night..

I say ill stay.. I text my bro and tell him...

then we head back to his house

Go upstairs, watch mystery sceince theatre the movie and

It was different, some of it was funny, but it made NO SENSE AT ALL.

and i was about 1/2 a sleep through the whole thing.




Then we watch loose change 9-11..

While watching this, its somewhat depressing, you know, so daniel kept scratching my head constatly.. which felt

nice.. it actually hurt once, cuz he dug in too deep...

But anyway, So i was laying on my stomacheish, slighty turned away from him.. and he put his cheek on mine, which i

enjoyed immensely.. and all of a sudden he screamed "CACTUS ATTACK!!" and started rubbing his chin all over mine

(cuz he has a little pokey beard thing going on) and tickled me. hehe.. i liked it a lot. mostly the him putting

his chin on my face, not the actual cactus attack, lol.



.then snuggle...


stuff we talked about..

Cait: Soo do you tihnk our relationship has improved the past few days we've spent together?
Daniel: I duno, it seems alright to me
Cait: *facedesk* *resumes rubbing her nose/cheek on her*
*Several minutes pass, as cait is trying her best to gather up the balls to kiss daniel.. cheekwise anyway*
Daniel: Do you think it's changed any?
Cait: Mmmm
Cait: Hold that thought a few.. trying to... grow some balls...
*Continues nuzzling*
*kisses cheek/chin area over and over.. for prolly about 20 mins*
Cait: mmk.. well back to subject, I think its prolly improved, def. in the physical contact area.. but.... ugh,

i'll feel horrible about this tomorrow?
Daniel: About what? The kissing..
Cait: Mmmhm
Daniel: *laughs* Why!???
Cait: I duno <=/ i just think "OMG i cant believe i did that!!"
Daniel: haha why be so ashamed?
Cait: I duno, it sucks, i wish i wasnt T_T oh well...

*more cuddling*

Cait: We've really bonded a lot.. and i just wanted to tell you you're so amazing.. and kind.. sincere.. i cant

believe you exist i just CANT sometimes.. I look around and think, holy crap, im here! this is real! this is

daniel! OMG!
Daniel: *fart* Ahhhh *some random comment about something*
Cait: er.. and so i kind of think about it and...
Daniel: *Some other random comment*
Cait: er.. im trying to do important lovey speech here T_T...
Daniel: Oh, well just say like, shut the fuck up daniel.
Cait: ...um.. Shut the fuck up daniel.
Daniel: *LAUGHS UNCONTROLABLY* (Cuz i dont swear - ever)
Cait: *ahem* ok well.. im just glad we got to spend this time together..
Daniel: *Still laughing*
Cait: CUz it really starts to feel, even like in salvation army.. looking at the furnature and stuff.. that we're

like.. together.. like.. family sort of..




--
Then So i wanted to try something...

I told him to lay on his stomache and relax... relax.. and described to him a scene in a deserted island with blue

blue water and a waterfall and whatnot. I told him to be calm.. and picture all his stress flowing out through his

fingertips..

the sort of thing we listened to in stress management class. While i did this though, I massaged his back.. then i

got his pen out and gently stroked it through his hair, as he mentioned he liked it when people checked his head

for lice...

So i did it in a fashion to build up tension.. started out fastish and short strokes.. with both my finger and the

pencil. as i went on, i gently went softer and longer slower strokes.. to the point where i do 1-3 loooong slow

strokes, to the poiint i cant possibly do it any slower... and long to the point where i start at the top of his

head and go all the way down his back..

For him, his back isnt sensitive, but that would have felt intense for me. for him it was insense on his HEAD

though.

he'd make high pitched happy noises most of the time... and was slightly twitchy

. to the point where one time, he arched his back pretty exteme.. and i was worried i hurt him, cuz i did one of

the long ones, down to his neck

Cait: are you ok????
daniel: *straining* Yeah...
Cait: What are you doing??????
Daniel: I... ugh. I MILKED!
Cait: Whattttt?
Daniel: Look! the front of my shirt is alll wet.. i frikkin MILKED!!
Cait: Huh? Literal lactation?
daniel: Yeah!! feel!
*Cait puts her arm over his chest, which is indeed wet*
Cait: Holy crap o_O thats weird.
Daniel: I've never done that before..
Cait: Uh.. sorry? o.o
Daniel: no its ok...
Cait: I guess we're done then, lol.
Daniel: YOU MADE MY BOOBS CUM!
Cait: lol i guess..

Daniel: Well its your turn i guess.
Cait: okay.
So i rolled over to where he was laying... and indeed his sheets were wet as well..


He did the cheesey lines i did about how forming your stress into a ball and imagine it flowing out or whatever,

only he didnt know what he was talking about and it was hilarious, and i laughed a bit.. and it doesnt really work

because i dont have any stress at all!

Plus when he rubbed me, he didnt do it where it built up tension then released it all in the really long one...

Puuut itw as ok, it felt nice.


fall asleep around 4, get up at noon






Sept. 10th



Wake up

Lay in his arms for awhile... we both slept well that night, about 7 1/2 hrs.

After 20 mins, i tell him good morning, give him a kiss on the cheek and get up.

and he rips the blanket off of us.. and its RUSTY.. ewwwww.....

I say im glad we didnt notice that earlier, or i wouldnt have been able to put it over me..


We get up at noon, i get a shower... get my old work clothes on (ew)

His parents came in the house while i was in the shower, so it was awkward walkin gout, his dad was in the kitchen

and i walked out and said "hi o.o".. he said hi back, and i ran into where daniel was, cuz it was awkward as hell!

He kisses his mom goodbye (shes on the phone yelling at some people who havent paid them yet for his dads foam tree

work)


and we head to work..

On the way there they're talking about 9/11 stuff.. about how some people were emo cuz their birthday was on 9/11..

and its like LOLOLOLOL who FRIKKIN CARES!?!?

so i was brushing my hair and i threw the rats out the window and daniel goes "OMG YOU JUST LITTERED!!" and i

laugh.. and saY "Thats a 500$ fine if we were in ohio!!!"



we get there at 2, stay till 4 talking about random crap..

I get some food cuz im feeling headachey... Go to work.. daniel sits with me on his lunch 8-9... then we pats me

and i go home..


THE END>


more details later perhapz cuz i G2G to work! D:!

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 05:46 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios