Run down from today! -Thank you cards are done, and I'll be mailing them out soon. Watch your inbox for a "HEY WHAT'S YOUR ADDRESS?" message, lol. -I went to bed SUPER early last night, WOO! Like 4:30am, LOL. (Hey its early for me) -I learned that some people believe that in order to turn a phone on you need service... (x___x) -My new fantail fishy died T_T -Spicy Chicken in the oven, WOO! -My car, which is going to be cleaned later tonight -A mount made! -I'm in a pretty good mood ^_~! and last... and scariest of all -I have a slightly surgical procedure scheduled next Monday. I dont want to talk about it! But it's pretty scary for me.. so forgive any emo rants that may come up around then. xD <3
%@*%@*$@(* SO, Apparently the washer broke and It's my fault, even though it's 12 years old, and I'm only there once a week. I HATE BEING BLAMED FOR CRAP, UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
%@*%@*$@(* SO, Apparently the washer broke and It's my fault, even though it's 12 years old, and I'm only there once a week. I HATE BEING BLAMED FOR CRAP, UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh