May. 14th, 2006

caitaro: (Default)
so we were at fashion bug again.. (OMG EW)

and...

we were lookin for some pants to go with the blue coat thingy..

soooo we looked at khacki and it was all o_O woah..


so...

we looked at... ... White pants.. -_-...

and im like oh god..

so well we got some..

But this is not why i say "omg"

i say "OMG" because.. when we were checking out..

There was this lady here.. she was probably about 45 years old. Her hair was thicker than crap and looked like it had been dyed several times. She had like 3 lbs of makeup on... she also had a NOSE ring..... She had a daughter about 6 years old.. She was trying to pay for something but her credit card was maxed out. She was like "...well i payed 25$ of it......" and the little girl was like "MOMMY WHY IS IT SO MUCH!?!?!" so she was like arguing with the cashier person... and eventually she pulls out this cell phone and the little girl was like "..mommy is that MYYY cell phone?!?!!... Mommy WHY ARE YOU USING MYYYYYY CELL PHONE!! MOMMYY WHYY!!! YOU SHOULD USE YOUR OWN!! THAT ONES MINE!!!!! Just cuz your batterys dead..." so they walk away for a bit.... then they come back and she uses a DIFFRENT credit card.... and im like.. oh.. my.. god.... On the way out the little girl was like "mommy we should have got the shirt that says I love..." then i couldnt hear...

But so we followed them out.. and they got into this brand new gray metallic PT Cruiser..

we got in the car and im like "dad.. people like that make me sick... They buy all this new crap.. and max their cards out... and if they cant afford .. to buy stuff.. they shouldnt even be shopping at FASHION BUG.. much less.... not paying their cards.... or whatever.. They prolly have a billion dollars in debt for their car and their probably faaaancy houseee.... and fancy clothes and fancy stupid piercings... and probably tatoos.. and much less.. dude.. a FRICKIN 6 year old LITTLE GIRL having a CELL PHONE!!!!!!!
Im 17 and WE cant afford a cell phone!!!

Whats sad is.. we make more money than most people around here.. (How i dont know... ) because 52% of all people at my school get free or reduced lunch..... Ok.. my dad.. works at a factory.. with no college.. and WE CANT GET FREE OR REDUCED LUNCH....

How do you even GET free or reduced lunch??!?!? you probably have to be on welfare.... but wait.. if everyone is on welfare and getting free lunches.... how can they afford all their nice things? all their nose rings and tatoos... all their 96$ shirts at ambercrombie and ae... all their 5$ DRUG JOINTS!!!!?!?!?

My answer? They themselves sell drugs.
Yep thats the ONLY explination.. That or they steal money... Otherwise how can people afford all this crap!?!?!? i dont know....

evilness..
caitaro: (Default)
On that yahoo answers thing with tooters foot...

Ive noticed that the people who gave stupid answers all had stupid names o-O

Stupid answers:
k0005kat (...34 numbers in your name... that is fully customizable.. ew.)
torbaynewfs (I never said i was getting any new pets! They are on crack!)
leopardkent (with an EMINEM avatar!!! -_-)
OhGreatWiseOneInHipWaders (I dont even want to ask..)

Non Stupid / Almost Non Stupid answers:
Jane
LeAnneMcDowell
Norm
onanutmission
Stumpe80
Tis Me!
Androcles


...yep i think we see a patten here..
the majority of stupid names... gave incredibly stupid answers...
..seriously... OhGreatWiseOneInHipWaders... ? wtf? narcissist? or just on crack?? HMMMMmmm...

So i asked this question afterwards:
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Av7UO2YXsJUzwnSBK2wujOLsy6IX?qid=1006051316399


Im surprised that a lot of people cant even make full sentences here... or they dont even know anything o-O

"because they dont have no computer. "

Um.. I dont even know how that is relivant to the question o_O

"Are You Sure? Source(s): Iam Out Of A Job And I Have One. "

Am i sure that what? I really dont care if you have a job or not. You're an idiot. sorry.

"That's a big question for such a cheap computer'
in fact the question was so big i forgot what it was
well no matter 2 points for me "

....that was the kind of thing i was talking about a little bit. -_- so i reported abuse! YAY!

"I fully agree mous potato. If you are not rich. You cant use computor. Poor people are always searching for food just. "

...Was this sentence made using babelfish? o_O I am a potato... HMMMm... okay..


Wow.. Humanity fails me again!!!

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 11:16 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios