IZZY!

Jun. 30th, 2014 09:30 pm
caitaro: (Default)
Mona Marshall has the most awesome voice alive... and I want to go to one of her panels, if they exist. I just feel so giddy when I hear it... D:!\


SWIMMINGGGGGGGGGGG AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!1111111

Fuck

Jul. 12th, 2013 07:44 pm
caitaro: (Default)
I wanted to go swimming today 


Alright. Since Windows Movie Maker decided to be like the rest of the world and fuck me over... and I have 2 movie orders due tonight.

What is a SIMPLE EASY TO USE video editor? I need one ASAP.

I was suggested:

AVS, Heroine Virtual, Cinelerra, eLiveCd, Video Editor Software, Wondershare Video Editor, Sony Vegas, ADobe Premiere, FXHOME Effectslab pro
caitaro: (Default)
"So we found a random beach and went swimming. It was amazing. Then we got ice cream and came home.. watched through the wormhole, and took a nap.

If my throat/nose wasnt hurting so bad, it would have been an -amazing- day :3"


"THUNDERSTORMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥"

www.herkimerdiamond.com
Herkimer Diamond Mines And KOA Kampgrounds Herkimer, NY
"
Working on graphic projects today.. Wishing this giant pillow would kindly remove itself from my nasal passage.

Played a bit of zombies with Cory Newberry.

Looked up some places we might go for our honeymoon next year :P http://www.herkimerdiamond.com/ or http://www.craterofdiamondsstatepark.com/ maybe...
...

Daniel wants to rock mine :D

I have laundry to put away, but i feel ~so~ lazy :
"

Delivery exception
FEDEX SMARTPOST SOUTHAVEN, MS
Damaged, unable to deliver shipment - Please contact shipper/merchant for details

Also, thanks fedex, for exploding my battery

QUESTION

Jun. 20th, 2012 03:04 am
caitaro: (Default)
"Guys, is there a place to go swimming in a lake around coldwater? >__< Like sandy beach in Hillsdale?

Where at? D:"
caitaro: (Default)
Oh god, best one ever.

1.) i told him abou tmy girl week probs, which he understood
2.) we went to the beach.. swam around a lot... i swam in my swim suit (GASP!)
3.) we talkeda bout a lot of crap... and how about the guys next to us were going on about shitting bricks if they touch seaweed XD

but there was a lot of seaweed OLOL and

some other people were like, making out 24/7 and im like.. dude... maybe for abit i can see, but for HOURS? srsly..

and he wore a BIKINI... THE TOP PIECE..

WHILE IN THE WATER

THE WHOLE TIME

LOLOLOLOL

but i didnt care....

we floated aroudn and swam.. and he gave me piggy back ride, and i gave him some too and we tlaked about a lot of nerdy things like science..

and we made BUBBLES With his shirt.


and we got sunburnt bad >__<


after 5 hrs, (we had no watch.... so we didnt know how much time had passed)

we got out,

Daniel: *Crawls out of the lake* I AM A PROKARYOTE! EMERGING FROM THE OCEAN FOR THE FIRST TIME! I WILL EVOLVE BY SHEDDING MY FLIPPERS AND GROW LAND LEGSS!!
He's so nerdy. It's so awesome. Lmfao <3



and sat on my towel.. cuz, ugh, stomache was going RAROAROAR

and of course, i bled all over it :/ but he didnt care.

i layed my head on him and we watched the sun make sparklies on the water..

then we went home..

i cleaned myself up..

Went into get pizza..

got it, got gas and some slushies.. GAS WAS 2.48 A GALLON, HOLY PANTS!!!

ate it in jville park at some picnic tables...



he ate a WHOLE LARGE PIZZa, HOLY CRaP!

then we went home, got cleaned upp.. kicked cory out of my room


sat on the bed and snuggled for 4hrs.

and it was AWESOMNESS!


we talked about crap and feelings and stufff


about snuggling, and how happy we are, and everything..

We were laying together like this..

Daniel laying up against my wall... and i lay on top of his side, and my leg is between his leg and.. my arm is kinda under my side, and im hugging him around the top and have my cheek resting on his cheek/neck/chin/ish area.

and im rubbing his side and his leg with mine, and my cheek all over his.. cuz i duno why, felt natural.



Daniel: I tend to liek to think 2 people that fit together so nicely are soulmates, and that there may be 1 or more soulmate out there for everyone, but they just gotta be lucky to find em..

*Long pause*
Cait: *Squeaks out* ..you.. think we're soul mates? That...we belong together?
Daniel: Sure :D
Cait; *snuggle harder*
Cait: But... WHYYY youre so EPICALLY PerFECT, how did noone get you before now!!
Daniel: Im ugly o.o
Cait: no youre not!!!!!! youre cuuuuu~teee~
Daniel: okay! ..well how did noone get ~~yooou~?
Cait: cuz everyones a douchebag D:
Daniel: LOLOL



anddddd we talked about how if i was a man, hed be gayyyy and hed neve rbe gay for anyone elseeee

we talked about how it was the most perfect day ever, lots of close snuggling...

we talked about stripey and how she NOMS stuff.. and im like "Ok heres what she does... *rubs head on daniels head* *Bite daniels hand* :D
Daniel: did you just Bite me?
Cait: YEAH :D
daniel: WTF LOL


then lots of... my face on his cheek... him holding me tight, stroking my arm and sides.. tickling me to NO END


and holy crap, if i pressed down on his bikini, it would tickle HIM! and hes NEVER ticklish... so i kept tickling him and he kept freaking out.. and he like

Daniel: STOP IT!!
Cait: "Oh? you dont like it?"
Daniel: no i do...
Cait: LOL why say stop?
Daniel: I dont.. .know..
Cait: *lifts his shirt up a bit* *tickles more bare skin*
*Daniel flips out, 1/2 convulsing, making strange travis noises*
Cait: LOLOLOLOL
*Cait continues rubbing his back*
Daniel: ...Oh.. GODDDDD *thrases around*
Cait: LOLOLOL
Daniel: heh.
*daniel rubs her head, sends tinglies down her back, but not as bad as last time*

then ig o on about how this is the perfect day ever.


Daniel: *kiss the top of caits forehead*
Cait: "gasp, daniel slobberz! .. ... ... YES!!"
Daniel: Ohhhh so that made it an even MORE perfect day, huh?
Cait: mhm

WOO!

Jul. 17th, 2006 05:47 pm
caitaro: (Default)
Shane + Travis are spendin the night.... so we can go swim with tori tomarrow!

woo......

Jun. 28th, 2006 12:13 am
caitaro: (Default)
ok so today... Um...

i made victorias mom a get well soon cake.. she had to have a biopsy done on her breast...

Um..

then we went swimming.. howard was there..

then we went to meijers in coldwater and i got 70 packs of trading cards XD... for only 15$ though.. I got this really old 1990s pack of TMNT cards that said 25cents on it!!!! i also got 2 hamtaro card packs!! woo!!

it came with a bunch of other card packs that i dont really care about though o_O like flippin 12 packs of anastasia cards XD and lord of the rings..

but oh well..

So then im here and cory bidded on and won a bop it extreme + original bop it on ebay..

i did some reviews... and updated the about me page...

Im in the top 5000 reviewers now! :) # 1797

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 08:51 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios