caitaro: (Default)
Aspie memes, yeah. Post them. To make a meme, follow this link:http://www.quickmeme.com/make/
Community: 375 like this
ugh....

When you have a nightmare about someone who creeps you out from several months ago... Then the next day, they sit down and have a chat with you out of the blue.

WEIRDDDDD



So Whitey Whiteface has been missing for over a week... Went out to look for her, but no cigar...

Shes prolly gone forever, my poor baby whitey  10 years and 1 month

WHITEY!~~

Jul. 11th, 2014 10:46 pm
caitaro: (Default)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Whitey Whiteface!!!! You are 10 years old, and I LOOOOOVE YOU! 

D:

Jun. 1st, 2011 01:31 am
caitaro: (Default)
Back to dialup.... ........ ... *sad face* xD - at least i have like 6 eps of greys anatomy on my lappy to watch...

....also.... Whitey Whiteface is missing... ;_; hopefully she didnt die somewhere..
caitaro: (Default)
so this morning i am greeted to the wonderfull world by.........

*vaccum cleaner*

*silence*


*vaccuum cleaner*


*silence*

rinse and repeat for 3 hours.

im tired and i dont care.
i figure he'll stop doing whatever the HELL he's doing (prolly his twisted way of trying to get me to get awake) within awhile

So eventually the vaccum starts up again and i think "omfg. when he turns it off im gunna go out there and bitch his face off"

so he turned it off and i stormed out there asking what the hell his problem is. XD turning the vaccuum on and off so much.

He said he had to shampoo the carpets.


WHAT? My dad?? Clean!?!?!? APOCOLYPSE. There had to be a catch!


He said that he found whitey this morning... bleeding and puss-ing all over the place..

A few days ago she came back in and she had a large lump on her head where fur had been taken out and it looked swelled up..

I told them to make sure she stayed in for a few days in case she had brain damage or something.. Other than that she ACTED fine.


Dad said he threw her outside and shampood the carpets.. had to wash his sheets on his bed, deep clean the kitchen table, wash corys sheets cuz she apparently was bleeding all over the place.....

and... I.. was.. pissed.

He could have put her in the cat carrier.. or locked her in the laundry room or something.

But she has a LARGE GAPING BLEEDING PUSSING WOUND. Outside there is dirt and bugs and all sorts of bad infections could get in.



but of course he's only thinking about his precious carpet -.-

So i start bawling on the love seat..

and dad tells me to go check my room to make sure i dont have any whitey puss/blood in there..

I told him i didnt want to.

so hes goin on continuing to clean the carpets...

So i go to my bathroom and bawl in there with the comfort of lots of toiletpaper

Cuz you know. she could be dead for all i know.


So i go into my room eventually to check for whitey mess and thank.. er.. whiteface XD there's none.


So im goin around and i play my DS because when im being emo thats all i can do...

so dad asked me if i wanted to go to coldwater with him.. Cuz i expressed an interest in that yesterday.

And i said no because im pissed and emo. and i dont wanna go if cory doesnt.

So corys like "I WANNA GO"

so im like "fine ill go too"

So i get ready and stuff and...

Here comes whitey trotting in near dads blue van..

and i am. ecstatic. So i let her in the laundry room....

and love her and molest her and give her cat treats...

It looks like the side of her face literally exploded cuz the puffy bald spot broke open I guess.... ><

i make sure theres no clothes lying around she could bleed on, and lock the door..

and we leave.

and i dont cry anymore :P For she is alive at the moment. which is good.


I would go on the 'net and ask them what the hell happened to her face but...

The only thing I'd get is..

*travis comes running through the door*

Travis: THEYD TELL YOU TO PUT HER DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!


Yes travis! you are right! The stupid self centered PETA vege-crazians dont care about how much I love whitey. They only care about "shit an animal is in pain, LETS KILL IT!" How whitey is my #1 on facebook and myspace. How she is my #1 IRL! Without her I am nothing!!!! NOTHING!!!

lemme ask you this crazy petaphiles! When your grandpa lost his leg in "the nam" did you say "SHIT A HUMAN IN PAIN! LETS KILL HIM!" Um No. They already tried that. It's called... kevorkian (only spelled better prolly) It didnt work. Anyway. You need to try to make him feel beter. kthx.


So we gave whitey some cephalexin and hopefully she will get better.

Because ima-be lonely in my bed for awhile till she gets better ;-;


---------------------


Ok whitey aside..

we went to coldwater and we got groceries and stuff...

And i got a micro innovations Laptop surge protector for $3!!!!!!! guess how much it was originally?? $30!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOO saved 27$ and i didnt even go to ebay XD

So that in the very tiny possibility that lightning hits, my poor widdle lappy will be okay ^-^

and if it isnt, Micro innovations will replace damaged equipment up to $75k

...which i could use to buy a kickass compy >.>'

Lappy: B..B..But what about meeeeee?!!? ;-;;

Me: OMG LAPPY I STILL LOVE YOU THOUGH ;_; *cuddle*

Lappy: YAY! <3

speaking of lappy I have had him... for over a year now ^^ <3

and this has been the best compy year of my life, lol.


ok in other newz..

Halloween junk is over till the 31st. Thank god. Ive been working on that mother truckin costume for like 3 weeks solid ><

i havent even done laundry! *gets shot*

Now my #1 priority is to use my bracer on trickster.

It ends on wednesday.

Im not goin to sk00l on tuesday because the van's water pump exploded so we need to get that fixed so he has to take the car to work.

which is okay cuz i got my tshirts printed last week. and the other thing i'd be doing is designing my next tshirt design.. which i duno what to do yet ><

any ideas? throw em here! PLOX!

X3
caitaro: (Default)
Okay i was about ready to sleep when i rememberd i didnt do batracer.. I went to batracer and i already did it X___X so I was guna go back in my room and I heard whitey puking...


Which is strange because shes only ever puked in the house once before..

I went in there and there was a WORM in her puke...


So i told dad.. he said it was a tapeworm ;-;



poor whitey has tapewormmmss ;-;

and we dont have any worm medicine...


so we'll have to get some..


BUT OMG POOR WHITEY ;_;

^^

Sep. 6th, 2008 04:26 am
caitaro: (Default)



AWWWWWWWWWWW whitey is too beautiful not to be in this post!!!!!
caitaro: (Default)
http://www.last.fm/user/caiterz


Why im doing this i have no idea, lol

but its interesting...


http://www.nationstates.net/96719/page=display_nation/nation=white_face

Also... ^ KINGDOM OF WHITE FACEEEEEEEEE
caitaro: (Default)
Soooo... Whitey used to be the furry trash compactor..

she'd eat.. chicken, beef, turkey, crackers, cheese, popcorn, anything you'd throw at her.

Now.. she wont touch hamburger.. doesnt like turkey very much.. doesnt like cooked chicken..

and a bunch of other things o.0


shes also getting really fat XD
so i think whiteys going through a second puberty :o

maybe even MENOPAUSE :O!!!!!!!!!!!

but yeah, its just odd.
caitaro: (Default)
OMFG..
frickin funniest thing ever.

I was sewing some crap today and cory looks over and hes like "theres a cactus on the floor, cait"

and im like *look* "oh.. prolly whitey knocked it down"
and continued..

Dad just got up.. hes like "Cait come look at this" I came..

theres a BIG HUNK of cactus that has been ATEN out of it..

now this cactus has HUGE thorns on it.

i cant believe it XD whiteface has ate a hunk of cactus XD shes CRAZY!!!

out of all the stuff she's aten..

Donuts.. bread.. chicken nuggets..

NOTHING has beaten.. eating a thorny cactus XDD
caitaro: (Default)
Yesterday me and shane made no bake cookies, ok..


well i walked out there this morning.. and most of the cookies are in crumbles.. and there's scratching and nail holes in the bag they were in..


LUCKILY.. The bag i put them in was a FREEZER bag.. because we had no others... and so she did no more than poke holes in it. but if it were a regular bag.. you bet your money shed have those 1/2 aten....



argh. Whiteface.. why do you crave so desperately every last food item that is left out overnight? -______--
caitaro: (Default)
^ In the words of the gr8 Jo Ann Roderick..


RoyBetterThanYou: Cait, you are my massiah.
caiternoodle: :o why
RoyBetterThanYou: I don't remember, but you said something really awesome.
caiternoodle: ooh...
caiternoodle: that tends to happen at times.
RoyBetterThanYou: And plus, I just think you're cool.
caiternoodle: :P so are you
RoyBetterThanYou: well I can't be my OWN messiah

So this furthers my religion in meh story.....

Whiteface: God
Travis: Jesus
Retard: Random Stupid Jew (I have NOTHING against them, it's just... he happens to be stupid..)
Cait: Messiah


I have many other spots open.. some not listed here... for example virgin mary and joeseph arent here but have spots in my story about george washabush...


So i peer pressured my dad into getting rechargable batteries....
We got 2 hour - 4AA/4AAA Rechargable NiMH batteries 4 cameras!! woo!!
caitaro: (Default)
I printed off all the crap for the scholarship.. Um.. Filled it out.. sent it in..


The official language For whitefacians is waucasian. Jesus Kitty AKA Travis barbara was crucified on April 22nd by a black Jew named retard who is retarded and was raping travis..

I finished downloading advent children today.. i watched 1/2 hr of it but i had a narcolyptic attack that was uncontrolable so i sleeped for a few hours...

Then i posted a question on ask yahoo :O Gasp.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/?qid=1006042531964&pa=FYd1D2bwHTHwILxmFug.QgloaMj8rsbD there it is if you're curious..

and i did my government essay.. and there's so much other stuff i need to do.. but im feeling particularly apathetic so NOPE.

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 06:57 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios