caitaro: (Default)
[personal profile] caitaro
I dont care to go to work
or log on trickster


I didnt go to school yesterday...

I was colder than hell, and shaking bad at the comp, so i took a shower...

Kitten wanted in as usual, but i kept her out. not in the mood for her..

So then she sat outside and cried for the whole 45 mins i was in there..

i got out, and

and the one time kitten was loving on me, i pushed her out of my room, i didnt want her in here when im in this sort of mood...

she squeezed under the door anyway. -.-



got on trickster for the patch..

got to meet Kumiho.. raveny was there too.

but i didnt stay long..

didnt feel like it.

came in here to write this, and talked to fuzee a bit...

*sigh*

Tomarrow/today is the last day of my mini vacation..

Told myself im done w/ salam now if he doesnt contact me by then..

*sigh*...

but

i miss him so much...

and i know im feeling this sucky because i miss him. Even though he is nothing like what i was in a person, i miss him so much... :/

phoenixy had a point though...

Its a new year.. no point dwelling in the past. look forward not back.

I've got a lot going for me..

Im still alive.. I have my guild and guildies...

I have a JOB. IN MICHIGAN.

But it all seems rather pointless when i dont have someone i can ramble on about everything too...

Someone i feel strongly about, and just wanna be with them... and... ugh. Salam please come back to me ;-;

I know im just being whiney and emo.. but ill try not to think about him or mention him ever again after today.. Ill try..


But so you know, i go to bed, and most nights stare off at the wall with watery eyes wondering what happened to him... what hes doing - if anything - right now.. If he misses me.. wondering why he hasnt contacted me....

Wonder how long that'll go on for..

But bleh, this is how i felt when sp00ny and i were done. and i felt the "NEVAR DO RELATIONSHIPS AGAIN" thing.. and when i was just by myself and not depending on anyone else, it was great, and id never feel like this.. and never feel like i had to have somoene to be happy.

Sigh.


wish they didnt fire me if i didnt go to work, id stay in bed all day.. v-v

----



all emoness aside (and by aside i mean still thinking aboout but duno what to write about)'

I made my turkey today

Hes very turkey tastic

I stil have to sew 1 wing of his on though o_O

Then i have a pumpkin as well

and my 2 skirts....

Duno if ill do that tomarrow

or get ont rickster

..Sigh


Oh yeah while i was cutting out the pieces for my turkey, i watched "the day the earth stood still" and it was an alright movie.

Better than most ive seen lately.


Fuzee is telling me to go to bed
and hes prolly right

I Like fuzee a lot


Too bad hes jailbait
sigh

(no subject)

Date: Thursday, January 21st, 2010 04:31 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dazed871.livejournal.com
... :(

*hugs*

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios