caitaro: (Default)

Alrighty..



So today wasnt all that exciting buttt..

This morning i woke up to having an uber cramp in my leg and i couldnt walk on it. woo.. but i have to go to school so cory got me his crutch to walk to the bathroom on.. So.. it didnt feel normal till about 11:00 but *shrug*

The bus came early today...........

Ummmmmmmmm... shane wasnt at sk00l today.. he talked to me a little after school though.. he said he slept for 15 hours... and he wantd ice cream.. I think he was kinda dillusional o-O he never wants ANYTHING... but whatever..

Ummmmmmmmmmm i went to el counceling office today and got transcripts and whatnot.. ummmmm.. filled out scholorship apps..

In 6th hour.. my tutoring class...... we had a sub and we had to watch a movie.... and it was... GASP... about HTML!!! WOOO!!!!
i was EXCITED. XD but.. everyones like "boo this sux lets watch somethin else.." Soooo noone payed attention but i wrote 3 pages of notes on it... then afterwards she said "alright!! WRITE ME A SUMMERY!!" everyones like "...crap.." so i held up my notebook and i said "ill sell this for 300$!!!!!!!!!" XD

then they tried to steal it o_o and my tutor kid was being stupid soooooOOOOOOOOoooo i had to write it for him and to prevent them from stealing it while typing.. i had to sit on it.. XD..

IN 7th hour.. which is drawing... My drawing looked nothing like danielle x_x soooo Danielle was like "OMG MR. L FIX IT." soooo... he did kinda. and it looks a LIITLE like her o_O but... it still sux...

thennn i went homeee

and had burgers.. MMmmmm.. mine was cooked for like 2 mins :D

and went to mariannes at 5 and we talked about stuff


so i emailed mr. loveless a 523485023498562349056823950239860349860293page email about stufff.... and i emailed mariannee mr. lovleesses eseseseseseasess email address....

so dad went to talk to lynne but she wasnt home so he talked to doug...

Umm.. so i listened to music aanndd...stared off into space.. and watched a bit of my neighbor totoro..... TO TO RO.. TO. TO. RO!!! woo...

so i wrote in meh journal....

and sp00ny signed on for like .2 seconds. and hes gone nowww....


Last night i played Graffiti kingdom till about 12... and i drew a slutacious ho... which is surprisingly strong o_O..


So now i suspect i will sit here and do nothing.. or go play.. GRA FIITI KING DOM!!!.... or exist or something *SHRUG*
caitaro: (Default)
lol well it wuz back to sk00l todaaaay...

and mr. loveless grabbed my shoulders and he was like "EVERYTIME I SEE YOU I SMILE! =D!!!!!" and i was all "heh ^_^"

and my tudor parter was supposed to be rachel petrie........ but she dun GOT seminar so.. im gunna get a new partner prolly.

um..
Shane was GONE again..

it seems as if... well.. He WAS here 5 whole days last week..
It must have been too stressfull on him and he needed an extra day off... :P~


In drawing today we had to draw reneah mosher..... in 2 minutes.. so i did and i got done with like 20 secs to spare... and so we took a hike and omg.. everyones drawings was like...... Wtf?... i think i can safely say im the best artist in the class ^_~

We supposidly have kwiz bohle tomarrow... yay...... cory has a dentist appt. too..
150$ for 3 cavities. ouch.

as for me i have none! yay~` i havent had one since i was like really little.. and i DEFINATLY didnt ever have 3 at a time omg XD


and we went to walmart to get milk...

and im home typing this... and i skipped lunch today to look in the library.. i got the 3rd book in the giver series thing called messenger.. its about matty all grown up..ish... lol
so.. stuff.

i havent talked to sp00ny in a long time.. well i did last night.. but that didnt really count..

he has a predicament..
Ok his brother wants to go to this after school club thing.. but he wont go unless sp00ny goes with him... so being the nice person he is.. he went.. and now he has to do all this crap that he doesnt want to do.. just so his brother can stay in the club..
well i tried to solve this..

But sp00ny doesnt want to quit because hes afraid he might get scolded because if he quits, his brother quits.. well ya know what mr. brother? if you wanna be in the club so bad... youll go even if sp00nys not there.. if you HAVE to have him there then obviously you dont want to be in that club very bad.

but *shrug* i was never any good at convincing people to do things... I am, however, extremely good at finding answers to predicaments to my own problems... Like sceduling affairs.. If i have a ride home or not.. how to get the fruit from the fruit sale home.. what if cory has a bloody nose... What to do if your BF is cheating on you and you have proof... How to fix your computer w/o erasing info... If your dad leaves you in a strange mall.. how to get back with him... stuff like that i can figure out without panicing..

Because as we all know.. Im a girl of few emtions.. mainly my emotions consist of.. Stoic Cait (most of the time) Hyper Cat (very rarely) and Pissed Cait (On the occasion)
So yeah.. i think i shall join the stoic club.. gaze at a rock in a small white room.. eat some magic cake.. dream of princes in training on other worlds.. be served water by waitresses.. yep.. thats the life for me ^_~ XP


but anyway... Its supposed to be icy tomarrow.. OMG i HOPE for NO SCHOOL becasue........... ................... i want to sleep. XD

OMG I LOVE TO SLEEP.. because i can do annnnnnything and i feel so calm and peacefull and at ease and carefree when im sleepiing.. I cant get enough of it..
Its at the point now... that every time i do sleep... and i dont have something waking me up.. i sleep for at least 12 hours... and what a glorious 12 hours that is!!!


But yeah.. My sensory to smoke has increased significantly..... I can tell when my dad is smoking when i couldnt before.. without looking.. i always get headaches when he smokes.. it kind of makes me mad... a little.. because i dont like to be in pain...
because when im in pain and something/one bothers me..... Omg you do NOT want to be around me.. because even if the littlest thing.. like say cory trips me or soemthing.. i just BLOW UP at him... even if like Snoop keeps trying to jump on me and cuddle.. i just throw her off.. because i dont like to be smothered when i hurt....

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 01:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios