Jan. 4th, 2007

caitaro: (Default)
My friend Travis had a huge dilma
He licked it and rode on a puma
He looked at his teeth
put it back in his sheath
and drank a whole gallon of plasma


THAT one sucks cuz like nothing rhymes with dilma
and i was debating between plasma and vodka >_> lol


One night i saw a huge bokki
it looked like a packet of pokki!
i jumped out of bed
it was made out of lead
but turned out to be bullwinkle and rocky

OMG XD

I think i'm in love with my belt loop
When i see pants i feel my mouth droop
like entering combat
but its really my cat
my poor little baby mr. snoop

this is.. ode to snoop.. XD

What's on my bed, a pile of juice?
what's your excuse? it comes from a moose?
It came from your panties?
It smells like your kidneys!
Ok.. lets just go watch footloose :)

another ode to snoop XD

YOU ARE ALL FILTHY EARTH CREATURES
NOTHING is good, not a single feature
you pirate, you fool!
GET OFF emule!
i hate all you stinking leechers!

LMFAO this just came about.. i guess

i have nothing against leechers.. or emule
XD
but i do against earth creatures :O


O NO! we appear to have been teh shipwrecks!
and we are headed twords that large vortex
come here mr. surgeon
im not dyin' a virgin!
by the way i'm johnny, lets have secks!

This is to that movie.. XD!!!


Im 19 my names Mr. Abbot
Id like you to support my habit!
I'd like some weed
but not to feed...
my smexi friend cait's rabbit.


druggiess XP

O NO LOOK ITS A FOOT FROM TOOTER!
wait no thats queen slut's hooter
just look at that slut
with the implanted butt
i think id rather be a neuter


i dont even know

but thats it for today cuz its 3:30 and stuff bi
caitaro: (Default)
Yep.. so for about 2 hours after i posted about snoop i was a big wet slobbery mess..


and i am again..

I spent all night trying to occupy myself.. from lookin at fanfiction.. to..o_O mysteriously going to adultfanfiction.com and making up limericks.. and looking up random words.. all the wayto looking for replicas of auryn necklaces and auryn clocks from the neverending story..

so i went into my room.. ... at about 3...

..snoop wasthere.. she juiced on my unicorn blanket.. as normal.. but i didnt care.. i layed on top of it and my 2 hamtaro pillows... and started to get sniffly again.. so i whipped out a college psychology book.. I read about 20 chapters of it... and put it away.. my dad went to work.. i turned the light off and got under the unicorn blanket. still not caring it was juicey..


Then snoop woke up..

..and gave me free chiropractor samples.. and i realized. oh. this is probably one of the last times she would everr do it..

It's also the only way any living thing will ever get their hands/paws CLOSE to my back.. or well.. me in general.. if you know me at all.. i dont like being touched... o.o... but i like it.. it feels good.. and she purrs... and it makes me sleepy..

but no..

i started bawling like a baby and used about 50 kleenexes..

and now my pillow is like soaked.. so i came out here to write this..

because.. i cant sleep with her in there.. it's too painfull.. yet.. i really want to.. its hard for me to sleep if i dont have her with me...

ive read.. in some chikan soup books about people and their pets who would lick them to get them up in the morning.. ended up dying.. and i totally bawled at the end of those too...

but the thought never crossed my mind that this may actually happen to me....

ooh... she came out here.. ;-;-;;;;;;;;;;



*pets her*
...

this is.. hands down the most painfull thing in my life..

snoop has always been there.. she was born on july 3 1994... i was mad because i wanted to go to the fair im like "SCREW THE KITTNES I WANNA GO"" but snoop came out backward and mom had to like.. pull her out and stuff...

and we made collers for her... and i made stupid pipe cleaner collers and ones out of yarnn.. and shes just ALWAYS been there,, when i moved.. when i was depressed and hated jonesville.. when every last GOD DAMNNED friend ive ever had left me (besides shane + travis).. when my parents got into fights.. when they went out of their way to embarrass me.. when my mom died... when i was afraid to start college.. she was always there.. always on my bed.. sleeping.. and shes not gunna be there anymore and i just dunno...

the only.. moderately healthy cat we got right now is retard + whiteface.. they're only IN the house on average like 6 days a month... tooter is. ... deteriorating.. and travis... doesnt even come around anymore...



there was someone on the internet who once said... and i cant find it so i dont know exactly.. but..

"everything you've ever liked, ever loved will be taken away"

..this is so effing true with me..

and you know what.. i dont want another kitten.. .. no i lied.. id LOVE another kitten.. but i dont want one because i dont want to go through the pain of loosing it.. Thats a big problem i have.. fear of pain.. I'm afraid to do a lot of things because im afraid i will be hurt.. so i sacrifice any hint of love or happiness... for the security of knowing i wont be hurt...

and it sucks..

because i just get hurt anyway. hard.

and this is why i dont look for more friends... Because they are just gunna leave me too..




which leads me to the conclusion.. that i really.. REALLY.. really want to spend the rest of my life couped up on a deserted island with noone else.. that way... i wont have to deal with death.. i wont have to deal.. with pain and suffering... with getting everything ive ever loved taken way from me.. i know this is extremely selfish but i really do want it..

i want to be away from it all. .to escape..

i guess this is why people do drugs. to escape..

well i dont want to loose my intelligence.. its the only thing i got goin for me.. so dont be worried about that. lol... but i fear that is also going.. every day i find something more and more.. that i forget or do wrong... my short term memory 2-4 hours is virtually nonexistant.. dad will tell me to do laundry and i wont do it.. i just.. dont remember.. before.... it'd totally be done no questions asked.. i cant even remember to do the EFFING laundry.. and even with computers.. ill do soemthing in photoshop.. for ex.. something that you do a LOT like.. a mask or something.. and ill totally forget where it is.. and ill have to go through all the menus just lookin for it... no matter HOW many times i go back and find it.. i cant remember it..

whcih is the math problem too. I dont know what 6x4 is. i have no effing idea.. not without pullin my fingers out and going like.. ko.. 6.. 12... 18... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25... Ok.. 25.. you can drill that into my head all youd like but i will NEVER. EVER. remember that.. I know i have some sort of forked up brain thing going on.. but it goes undiagnosed.. along with my physical problems..

I should just end my life.. it's not worth it. totally..
But i cant..

and its just

so confuzzled and no idea whats going on and whats gunna happen to me or my computer or snoop or the lint in the dryer or the sticky pop on the keyboard or anything...

life is going by so fast i dont get to stop and think about what im doing..

i wish everythng would go back to how it was.......

back to having vivid feelings.. having 3590239 friends who <3d me.. being able to REMEMBER and THINK!! not worrying about how and when and why my life is crumbling around me...

if my dads back goes out ill have to get a job.... ...... i dont even wanna think about that.. thatd be such a mess.. we cant afford to even.. miss 1 paycheck of his..

oh jesus.. i know you are outside.. and also my cat.. but i wish stuff wasnt so hard..



yes i realize that this is a rambly post that evolved from snooop to suicide lol.. but yeah ignore it if youd like... ill probably forget 1/2 the things i wrote about in a few hours anyway...................
caitaro: (Default)
Then:


Disorder | Rating
Paranoid: Very High
Schizoid: High
Schizotypal: Very High
Antisocial: Moderate
Borderline: Very High
Histrionic: Very High
Narcissistic: High
Avoidant: Very High
Dependent: Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive: High


Now:

Paranoid: Very High
Schizoid: Moderate
Schizotypal: Very High
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Very High
Histrionic: High
Narcissistic: Very High
Avoidant: Very High
Dependent: Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive: High


a few things have changed..

http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv?stat=1

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 02:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios