Christmas!

Dec. 25th, 2012 08:08 am
caitaro: (Default)
We had a great christmas at my house!

I got a cutting board, kitty water fountain, matrix dvd set, 70lb postal scale, and a bunch of other fun stuff! :)

daniel got a psp!

Stripey Berry even got a present she liked! lol!

 Was pretty nervous at daniel's family side. :/ Pretty tense... what else is new? lol..

 Felt really weird later on with weird arm/head stabs at random.. and on top of it, i was so incredibly tired..

 Went home, took a nap.. woke up about an hour later BLAZING hot and sweaty, yet still shivery, and i flipped out ~_~

 Ate a roll.. then i started to eat another, only to realize that the entire bag was MOLDY.. The first one didn't taste moldy at all...

 Then i threw them out, and got some chicken noodle soup.. I sat down, ate half of it, and noticed a BUG floating around in there..

 It is soooooooooooooooooo not my day, lol.

 Still feel weird, but a bit more calm.. I hope tomorrow is better...

caitaro: (Default)
"
First - Yesterday.. Hung out with Kristen Seese!!! OUR FIRST OFFICIAL GUEST AT THE APARTMENTS!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!! We had fun talkin about crap and lookin at crap and listening to music. :3 Got a Cherry Limeaid slushie @ Speedway during daniels lunch - OMG Yes they are amazing. Then we snuggled on the (dead) grass. :3 xD

Got some great deals again.. ebay/goodwill. Slayers Revolution / Evolut...
ion-R brand new for 23$ total.

Huge fish tank for $8 with stones, plants, filter, pump, etc.

Ton of Dragon Ball / DBZ / GBGT VHS for 25 cents each

And did my good deed of the day.. Someone left some metal plant hangers in the parking lot of goodwill, so i took em in, told em someone might be back for em :3
See More
"
caitaro: (Default)
-SNOW SCRAPER
-BUNNY/BIRD PUZZLE
-MAGIC ROCKS
-$2 MENARDS GREEN THROW
-CANDY
-WON $1 OUT OF ALL MY LOTTERY TIX
caitaro: (Default)
so the only things i got that i didnt know about were....


-a "floating pen"

Which really doesnt "FLOAT". It just kinda sits up against this metal base thing.. LAAAMMEEEE...


Up until now, for a penholder, ive been using a plastic cup glue to a piece of cardstock..

Travis knows.. he's seen it.. and commented on it.. XDDDDDDDD

So my dad bought me an OFFICIAL penholder..

metal, black, and a cup.

W00t.,

XD

now all i need is a new computer to go with it >_>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>....
caitaro: (Default)
Todays adventure has been written down at Null L2..

...is CHRISTMAS santa.gif

OMG REJOICE

PRAIIIIIISE
GODDD!!!!


or not..

anyway.. i stayed up all
night..

There was this thing on...... called "Yule Log"
at 2:30.. and
i was like "O_O HOLY SHIT shit.gif YES"

so i watched that til 5:30.. Literally.. then
after word this religious thing came on where a bunch of people were like
"PRAAAAAAAAISE GOD!!!!"

and im like "o_o" So i turned it off.
LOL.

Then i woke cory up..

and he dinked around cuz hes an
asswhale. then he got our stockings. (I put stalkings o_O)

But the only
thing mentionable in there was a wonka bar <3, Lottery TIckets, and A mini
dragon thingy happy.gif OMG ITS cute

anyway

Then it was PRESENT
TIME./.
OMG

PRESENT TIME PRESENT TIME.. OPEN IT UP AND SEE WHATS
INSIDE!

As you may or may not have seen in my journal.. i only got 5
presents. Yeah.

I got:

1.) A VCD player <3 but it was 60$ =( So
</3
2.) The Urbz for PS2... $20
3.) A CD/DVD cleaning kit.. that says
on the front "Not for use on xbox or other gaming platforms"... But anyway..
Um.. Wait.. This isnt for me.. It's for cory. Hes the one with the PS2 cleaning
problems.. HOWEVER it Does say that its not for PS2.. what the hell are we
supposed to use it on? OUr britney spears cds?
Oh wait. Got also got Herbie
Fully loaded.. He can clean that. Because he watches it like 17 times a day. But
hm... What shall I use it for??.. Oh i KNOW! I can use it as frisbee practice!!!
to bad i dont like playng frizbee.... It was $12
4.) VHS tapes for our
camcorder.. Wait! This is also corys!??! but he put it under my name.. Probably
just because he wanted to get cory more stuff but he knew i'd throw a fit if I
got less moneys worth than cory. (which i would.) If i get 1/3 of a tape out of
all 4 of them.. I'll be lucky. yeah. =( strongsad.gif Retailing at: $6
5.) A big dragon sculpture.. Which is
like wtf.. but anyway.. It was supposed to be $12.. but.. They got it for $2...


and yeah.. ive been good all year long.. angel_not.gif I bet you all 50$ that Theres noone in my grade at school
who has been better. They're all ho's. >_> yeah.. So anyway..

You
dont get presents based on how good or bad you were throughout the year. My
brother has threw a fit and whined and complained and hit me EVERY weekend...
for the past like.. 9 years.. and yet.. He gets better crap
shit.gif than i do o_O..
He gets MORE crap
shit.gif than i do.. ranting.gif


and so there concludes.. the worst christmas
In history.... nosweat.gif

I'm sure there's a ton of other people who have
had worse.. EX: Family or friends dying ON christmas.. getting shot with a BB
gun.. house burnt down.. etc.. thumbdown.gif

HOWEVER. it was the worst christmas in history..
/for me/

so yeah..

On the bright side..

I have a roof over
my head.. and f00d to eat..

and above all else.. I have my friends.. gathering.gif and hug.gif sp00ny <3 kiss.gif

Without them I would be lost..... ermm.gif


So i suppose its time for a song!

You
know your chikan!! rooster.gif

you got to know your chikan!
rooster.gif

before you shit shit.gif a brick!!!!


Yeah o_O

Anyway..

Oh
i got presents from Travis + Shane too!!

I got a Loofa.. some soap and
lotion and crap from Travis..
(Last year i got a loofa and soap and lotion +
crap from victoria.. Is this a sign? Are you guys telling me i need to take a
bath?!?!? ROFL jk..)
and i got a BLODDY SWAN BOA FroM TRAVIS!!!! <3
Its
fluffy and sooft and warm. and snoop loves it XD
I wore it when we were
driving around coldwater yesterday.. We drove in front of a bunch of people
going into meijer and walmart and crap.. and they looked at me funny. XD!!!!


And Shane.. got me Card Captor Sakura DVDS!!!!!! ohmy.gif!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eps
1-70!@@#()%@#(@#( omg <3
however they havent gotten here yet O_O.. so
yeah.

Victoria's mom baked us some cookies + stuff happy.gif <3


amazingly.. the best presents came from
people who werent my family o_O..

Usually my 'friends' (Before i met
shane and travis) got me either a.) nothing or b.) something absolutely stupid..
Like an old picture frame with the paint peeling off.
XD





This post has been edited by
mrs_bearden on Dec 25 2005, 05:31 PM




So.. For the rest of the day.. i ate food.. then played on compy.. and attempted to work on my VCDs. omg it takes up soo much room on compy =(
caitaro: (Default)
Welll
I Woke up at 11 today aaaaaand dads like
"Jerrie was up till 4 AM last night PICKIGN LICE OFF DANIELLES HEAD"

So im like "*Insert scared face here*"
And so dad gets his flashlight and checks me over and he says im okay but he didnt really look very hard :O

but anyway.. Danielle's "step-dad-to-be" got into an accident on I-75 or something.. and jackknived his gravel train and like totaled it..

Looks like their christmas is gunna suck o_O
Danielle got lice for christmas and Doug got a totaled gravel train... and a hurt shoulder...
but he doesnt have insurance so he cant get it xrayed or anything.

Not my fault..


But anyway... Danielle's family will prolly have a better xmas than we will.. because of this shit..

Yeah.. Dad's going to be bawling tomarrow.

And we put our tree up yesterday. Yeah. Yesterday.. So dad brang the presents out and hmmm.. i have a grand total of........ 4 presents! YAY!

Of those 4... I know i got the Sims 2 for Gamecube.. Which.. i totally didnt want.. and he RANDOMYL bought it for me..
EVEN after i said
"NO.. theres NOTHING you can buy for me.. that's not on ebay."

but did he lisetn? NO.
He goes out and buys a STUPID game... and not even the system i'd want to get it for.. X)_X
I guess he cant take a hint

Cuz its like.. D00d. Dont get me stuff for christmas.. that i didnt ask for. Because that's just wasting your money.
I'd never play the sims 2 for GC> I hope he saved the receipt because i'm taking it back. Yeah.

Anyway.. Theres another present.. which is a big box.. and i thought it was Mario DDR.. which i DID want.. and i had mentioned that to him SEVERAL times... However on the wrapping it says "FRAGILE GLASS. DONT SHAKE".. So its not Mario DDR. Darn. It's probably a stupid religious snow globe or statue or something. They have those at walmart.. I Told my dad "*POints at religious snow globe/statues* IF you ever find somoething dragon like that for me.. get it because thats cool." But then again.. My dad has a sensor in his ears that filters out everything i say. So He SAW me point at it.. and probably got it.. Why do people never listen?


There's another semi-big present.. Which is long.. and about 4 In thick..
Hm... what could it be... what could it beeee..
Perhaps its a craft set for like 7 year olds.... ... Sometimes i like those :O But it's probably one of the retarded craft set.. like.. Build a snoman out of felt and glue. Yeah. Retarded.

The last one is.. this.. little THING. which kinda looks like a pack of matchbox cars.. or something..
It might be the 6$ pack of 3 pens that i wanted /for my birthday/.. I like those pens.. they write so smooth :O~~~ its like chocolate.. XD


Anyways. There we have it for my christmas.

And if you're reading this.. and you have kids... Whos mother just died.. and your only giving them very limited amount of money to use for christmas.. Don't go out and buy 40$ for a video game they never even said they wanted. Chances are.. They dont want it! I mean

OK.
The sims are okay.. but not for 40$.. alright.. The sims is one of those games i play for like a week and im like "oh. this is stupid. *Puts it on shelf for eternity*"

If dad wanted to get me 40$ worth of sims.. he COULD have gotten me the Sims with all 7 expansion packs for PC.. for 40$.. which if you were to buy them all seperatly would be like,.. what.. $100 at least? Yeah.

I know it looks like im whining about all this. But i'm sick.. of seeing my freinds get like.. $3.2 million worth of crap.. When i get *GASP GASP* 100$.. that's not even 1/6th of my social security.. for ONE month..

and as you all prolly know.. The social security for me.. doesnt actually get used.. On me. It gets used to pay house bills. And thats it.

And dad.. (If you didnt know.. but you prolly do) ...is forcing me to go to JCC to college.. While i have to live here.. and jackson is a FRIKIIN Hour away from here.. ...next year.. WHy? Just so he can have his PRECIOUS SOCIAL SECURITY FOR ME!!!!!

Ugh.. He's just using me for money.. And i've confronted him about this before.

I've said
"YOUR JUST USING ME FOR MY SOCIAL SECURITY MONEY!"
And hes like
"WELL I DUNO IF I EVEN GET TO SEE THAT MONEY! THEY MIGHT TAKE IT STRAIT AND APPLY IT TO COLLEGE"

Yeah. Like the social security people KNOW how much im going to owe on the college crap.

They're going to send it to him.. and hes going to buy cigarettes.. and buy Every last thing cory has ever wanted.. for him

he SAYS.. he doesnt spoil cory but he does >_> He always takes cory to Lynne's house when im at shanes house.. they always eat out when im at shanes house.. They go to the lake when im at shanes house.. They go christmas shoppiing when im at shanes house.. they probably blow 3,000$ on cat shit.. WHEN im at shanes house..

we NEVER do anythign when i'm home except go to walmart once a week....

So what is this? I'm their main source of entertainment? If I'm not there they have to go out and do things? and see their freinds? And eat out? And buy cat shit?

I doubt it. I sit at the computer all day long and dont speak to them. EVER.
Because i hate them.

And dad came up to me a few days ago.. Tearey eyed.. "Caitlin... Do you.... hate me?"

I said no.. because if i said yes.. he'd start bawling.. and do i /REALLY/ want to see that? NOPE!

And.. with that lice thingy.. Dad just came up to me and said
"Well.. That lice shampoo doesnt work because JERRY tried it!!!!! and it didnt work!!!!"
So cait says "WELL SHE PROBABLY WAS USING IT WRONG!!!!!"
so he says "So.. she had to coat danielles head in mayo and put a plastic bag over it for a few hours.... I guess it makes it so the lice cant breathe and die"

OK. Dad. If you put.. a plastic bag over some lice.. With uh.. mayo o_O.. It's not like they have lungs as big as a humans. THey have little tiny minuscule lungs.. that DONT need much air.. They probably have enough air in that plastic bag to last them the rest of their lives and then the lives of their children!

The only way you could like.. Sufficate the lice.. is if you light Danielle's hair on fire.. then put the plastic bag over it makeing sure theres no leaks around the edges.. IE: Merging it with danielle's head.... And wait till the fire goes out... Because if the fire cant survive.. neeither caan the lice?

OK? make sense? OK.

Mayo + a plastic bag.. just... WONT WORK.. thats like saying.. you can stop a tsunami from hitting an island if you put peanut butter all around the edges of the entire coastline @_* people are stupid i SWEAR.


S
Oh..
and heres something funny on yahoo news..

Shiites reject calls for new Iraqi ballot

Shiites?

wtf? XD is that the name of some Iraqi leader?

I can imagine it now... "Mr. Shiites! You need to call for new Iraqi ballot!" hahahahahaha. crazy stuff.

So yeah

I think im off to smoke a joint now.

BBL..

lol.. or maybe not... however if i was a druggie i probably would do to the # of stress i have right now ^_^
Perhaps ill load up on smores ice cream and go to bed.
caitaro: (Default)
It just occured to me a reason why i might have gone crazy yesterday

-- Low blood sugar :P

The only thing i had to eat yesterday waaaassss..

-Cookies + Cream milk thingy
-Cherry Slushie
-Sour gummy worms.


Yeah.. i asked dad if thats why i possibly went crazy
and he said "Well when my mom got low blood sugar she'd go crazy and do those things too, so probably"

So yeah
now we allllll know..

oOh yeah
and it turns out while i was at shanes yesterday... Dad and cory went to coldwater.. Christmas shopping . . . For /ME/...

Now i told him
"Theres nothing you can get me thats not on the internet"
and
what did he do?
I went and bought me 90$ worth of SHIT i probably will NEVER use.. and if i were to have WANTED that shit, it would have costed me 35$ on ebay.. allowing me to get 55$ worth of more things..

but NO! i have to get BRAND SPANKIN NEW THINGS when i could have gotten someones old things that they didnt want for 1/5th the price.

God I HATE HIM.
im ALWAYS a penny pincher
and if he wants to LOWER My christmas stuff i usually get by 400% he should at /LEAST/ let me pick out the SHIT I WANT!!!!!!!

GODDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!

FRIGIN ARSE HATREDDDDD!!!!
caitaro: (Default)
Um. Went trick or treatingggg and..
i went to sk00l with a cloak and  neon pink + purple hair and people stared at me and we laughed..

but this one asswhale decided to step on it on purpose cuz i heard him and i FREAKED out on him and i started YELLING and SCREAMING XD
it was kinda funny
but i had a headache and didnt wanna deal with anyones shiz..

anywyas

we went to jonesville
and it rained..

and i got candy
and danielle losh came with us..

and we sang jingle bells.. and told people merry chrismas.. cuz it was funny..

andddd yep.

Profile

caitaro: (Default)
caitaro

November 2014

S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 01:33 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios